7th South African Conference on Fluidized Bed Processes & Technologies

Fluidization and the Environment



Adam Luckos (IFSA 2020 Chair, Wits University)

Paul den Hoed (IFSA 2020 Co-Chair, Wits University)

Aditya Kale (MINTEK)

Brian North (CSIR)

David Brook (Babcock International)

Jovita Juodaityte (Eskom)

Martin Botha (A-thermal)

Mbangiseni Mabudafhasi (Department of Science and Technology)

Michael Tacke (MikeTacke Consulting)

Mike Heydenrych (University of Pretoria)

Milan Carsky (University of KZN)

Mohamed Belaid (University of Johannesburg)

Paul Smit (Private)

Robert Cromarty (University of Pretoria)

Sisa Njikelana (National Cleaner Production Centre South Africa)

Trevor Hadley (Clarity Advanced Control)

  • Mintek
  • Eskom
  • KZN
  • Babcock
  • PTA
  • CSIR
  • DST
  • A-Thermal
  • University of Johannesburg
  • NCPC
  • Wits
  • Clarity